Finally – some new episodes & Hell’s Kitchen is back!

Just in time for summer reruns we are getting a few, paltry new episodes of a few shows. I kind of wish they hadn’t bothered – the whole schedule’s such a mess.

But, Hell’s Kitchen is back!!!!! I just relish the screaming tirades of Chef Ramsey!  I haven’t watched tonight’s episode yet – I’m saving it for my treat after I get through posting on all my blogs and catching up on mail.

I just have to decide which ice cream goes good with the premiere of Season Four of Hell’s Kitcken. . . . .

2 Comments

Filed under tv

2 responses to “Finally – some new episodes & Hell’s Kitchen is back!

  1. feistysideoffifty

    I haven’t watched Hell’s kitchen but, based on your recommendation, I’m tuning it in next time it airs. I bet popcorn would go well with it too–all the corny explosions and hot air!

  2. tee hee – yes, popcorn is the perfect food for a show full of explosions and hot air!

Leave a Reply

